Congratulations to the 8 New Scholarship Recipients of 2015

The Maverick Foundation is proud to announce the following scholarship recipients for 2015. Congratulations to all!

  • Kristen Brennan – Gullickson McGuire Scholarship
  • Matthew Pleszewicz – Gullickson McGuire Scholarship
  • Emilie Lauria – Bill Hodge Memorial Scholarship
  • Christopher Clancy – Terry Sweeney Memorial Scholarship
  • Jenna Ann Carrera – Jim Boylan Scholarship
  • Jacqueline Sutera – Jim Boylan Scholarship
  • Hannah Nyquist – Jim Boylan Scholarship
  • Madison Rose Gorman – Jim Boylan Scholarship

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *